latest mixtape & licecut

01. Let's Go Dancing (feat. Amy Douglas) [Dr Packer Extended Remix] - Horse Meat Disco
02. 2People (feat. Tara Busch) [Dr Packer Extended Remix] - Jean Jacques Smoothie
03. Are You Ready? - Four80East & CeCe Peniston
04. Drop The Pressure (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Claptone & Mylo
05. Let's Dance (Original Mix) - Crazibiza, House of Prayers
06. Showing Me The Way (Original Mix) - Zsak
07. The Cure & The Cause (Dr Packer Extended Remix) - Fish Go Deep & Tracey K
08. Think about U (Original Mix) - Jonk & Spook
09. Everything (Original Mix) - Earth n Days
10. Fire Groove - Disco incorporated
11. Soul Emotion - Fabio Pierucci
12. Everybody Dancin (Extended Mix) - Tom Caruso, Odyssey Inc.
13. Touch The Sunshine (Extended Mix) - Alex Preston & Shyam P
14. Tivoli's Groove (Extended Mix) - Darius Syrossian
15. Funking Around (Extended Mix) - Me & My Toothbrush


01. The Drells let's Groove (Tom Moulton Mix) - Archie Bell
02. Let The Drums Speak (Original) - Bah Samba
03. Come Go With Me (Joey Negro Found a Place Mix) - The Pockets
04. Im Every Woman / Respect - Aretha Franklin
05. Lost in music (Dimitri from Paris remix) - Sister Sledge
06. MJ Vocal Illness (Extended) (Michael Jackson - Get on the Floor) - Gay Marvine
07. Madan (Exotic Disco Mix) - Salif Keita vs. Martin Solveig
08. Keep the Fire Burning (Joey Negro Feed the Flame Mix) - Gwen McCrae
09. Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Disco Blend) - Joey Negro
10. Beautiful Day - Tony Garcia


01. Sacred Cycles - Pete Lazonby
02. Do I Believe In God (LNTG Muscle Mix) - Late Nite Tuff Guy

03. Pump The Boogie (Mark Picchiotti's Re-Pumped Extended Mix) - Mark Picchiotti

04. Fire - Re-Tide

05. Felling (Original Mix) - Sugar Hill

06. Again & Again - DJ Mark Brickman

07. Take Me Back to Love Again (Roger Sanchez's Favorite Mix) - Kathy Sledge
08. Soulshakin' (Original Mix) - Earth n Days

09. Funking Around (Extended Mix) - Me & My Toothbrush

10. Everything (Original Mix) - Earth n Days

11. Be The One (Extended Mix) - Blvckr

12. Stop This Flame (The Black Madonna Remix) - Celeste

13. I'm Free To Love You (Extended Mix) - Monki & DJ Rae

14. Sunshine (Extended Mix) - Low Steppa

15. Want You In My Soul (Original Mix) - Lovebirds ft. Stee Downes

mixtapes & livecuts are available on mixcloud


mixtapes archive & history

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.